Count Down to the Iowa Caucuses Feburary 3rd, 2020!

On Monday, Februrary 3th, 2020, there will be a major Iowa Caucuse to detarmin who will be running to face off against the current sitting President, Donald Trump. The big question is, will the President's face any oposition from his own party?? and Will The Democrates be able to present a decient chalanger.